Adjust text size

Student Support
  • Anti-ragging
  • Counselling support
  • Important Contact Numbers

Students, parents and all staff of BNCP can avail of counselling services at the college free of cost.

ssues addressed are:

  • Low confidence and Low Self Image
  • Handling Peer Pressure
  • Managing Stress related to academics and personal Issues
  • Group Adaptation and handling diversity
  • Building positive thoughts and nurturing strengths
  • Working on Addictions like smoking, alcohol, drugs etc
  • Cell phone addiction etc


Seeking Help is an act of courage and a timely help can work to transform you into a positive,progressive and goal oriented  individual.


To book an appointment-

Ms. Vanmala Rao


Mobile no. 9967861407

* Open to all Students, Parents & Staff *